Contact Information
Leadership Team

     The Parish Office
     The Fletcher Centre
     2 Crescent Road
     Suffolk IP1 2EXTelephone: (01473) 251630

Mrs Tami Hunt-Pickering is the Parish Administrator, and can be contacted at the
Parish Office at the following times:

Monday - Friday 9pm - 4pm
Lunch 1pm - 2pm

All enquiries regarding baptisms, weddings and funerals should be directed to
the Parish Office. Information on weddings (January 2018) can be
downloaded HERE

Details of wedding and funeral fees (Feb 2015) can be downloaded HERE

All Saints contact details:church email:
Danny's mobile: 07876897100


Rector - The Revd Nick Atkins

Associate Vicar - The Revd Danny Morrison

Self Supporting Minister - The Revd Ruth Best

All Saints Congregation Leader - Jane Cornish

Triangle Congregational Leader - Lawrence Carey

Leader of Morph Community - The Revd Hannah Deaves

Ordained Minister (Permission to Officiate) - The Revd John Battman

Important documents:
(please download if required)

E-safety / Social networking guidlines

Parish Statement of Safeguarding 2018

Parish Equal Opportunities Policy

Complaints and Grievences Policy 2018

Conflict of Interest policy 2018

Lone Working Policy 2018

Parish Data Protection Policy for PCC

Parish Risk Register Oct 17

St Matthew's Health and Safety Policy Jan 2016